Monster Jam Top 25

What’s your favorite?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Teri:  “I sure love Monster Mutt’s ears flying, but Nana cheering is the winner in my book, especially because the boys cheer GO NANA when they see it”

Jono: “The boys holding their souvenirs. Monster Jam sword for Liam, and monster cup snow cone for Cam.”

Liam: “Jono and Camden sticking their tongue out like Monster Mutt. I love that so bad.  And next time I want to go see him close too and stick my tongue out.”

Camden:”Batman. I love Batman.”

Leave a Reply

